CONTACT US TODAY!

Main Office

Local: (610) 264-5586

Toll Free: 1 (800) RockHil

 

Bossardsville

Plant Manager: Dan Keiser

Local: (570) 992-6262

Email: Bossardsville@RockHillConcrete.com

 

Mt. Pocono

Local: (570) 839-6596
 

President

Jeff Buskirk - Jeff@RockHillConcrete.com

Vice President

Mark Buskirk - Mark@RockHillConcrete.com

Secretary/ Controller

Mike Buskirk - Mike@RockHillConcrete.com


 

Catasauqua

Plant Managers: Chris Henn & Shawn Danyluk

Local: (610) 264-4573

Email: Catasauqua@RockHillConcrete.com

 

Parryville

Plant Manager: Kevin Green

Local: (610) 852-2314

Email: Parryville@RockHillConcrete.com

Quakertown

Local: (215) 536-2411


 

Questions? 

Thanks for submitting! We will reach out ASAP!

 

Departments

Sales Manager: Jay Robinson - Jay@RockHillConcrete.com

Quality Control: Ron Andersch- QCDept@RockHillConcrete.com

Billing: BillingDept@RockHillConcrete.com

Credit: Credit@RockHillConcrete